About Regions

AANZPA’s Regions are established by the AANZPA executive and further the life of AANZPA and its members in each geographical area. There are six regions in Australia and four in Aotearoa New Zealand. The regions organise and advertise local events, organise practitioner seminars, have conferences and carry out other important tasks in the life of AANZPA.


NSW / A.C.T.

President: Lynley McNab
ACT Coordinator: Willi Boettcher
Secretary: Lynne Burchmore
Treasurer: Jenny Postlethwaite
Committee: Penny Beran, Yehoshua, Tina Roussos, Jo Dewar

South Australia

President: Tony Densley
Secretary: Jennifer Callanan
Treasurer: Dianne Pepicelli
Contact address: The South Australian Region of AANZPA, ANZPASA PO Box 232 DAW PARK SA 5041.
Contact email:


President: Joan Hamilton-Roberts
Secretary: Joan Hamilton-Roberts
Treasurer: Phil Corbett
Committee: Saaskia Dickson, Teresa Mears, Robert Brodie, Jeremy Martin


President: Christo Patty
Secretary: Bernadette Ruytna
Treasurer: Jenny McIntosh
Assistant Treasurer: Elizabeth Synnot
Committee: Neil Simmons, Anna Heriot, Jane Morgan, Wendy McIntosh

Western Australia

President: Helen Phelan
Treasurer: Kevin Franklin

Aotearoa New Zealand


President: Selina Reid
Secretary: Jane Goessi
Treasurer: David Grant
Committee: Cushla Clark, Faith Moon, Monique Zwaan


President: Jacqui Gough
Secretary: Dan Randow
Treasurer: Renee Alleyne
Committee: Marcia Armadio, Bronwen Pelvin


President: Simon Gurnsey
Secretary: Ali Watersong
Treasurer: Ali Begg
Committee: Sara Crane, Mairehe Tankersley, Mohammad Zareei, Uli Frank

Subscribe to Canterbury/Westland’s Mailing List to get notifications about professional and personal development workshops.


President: Maria Snigerev