Executive Committee Nomination Form, AGM 2019

Executive Committee nominations have closed

All positions on the AANZPA Executive will be open: President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and three or four committee members.

Under our constitution, both the person nominating or being nominated must be an Ordinary or Distinguished member of the Association.

Nominations will be sent to the AANZPA Secretary.


Email: secretary@aanzpa.org
Mail: 33 Warwick Avenue, Westmere, Auckland 1022, Aotearoa/New Zealand